### GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

# ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 879 OF 2015

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

#### **MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 30 SEPTEMBER 2015**

#### OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC141 Elundini [Mount Fletcher] Ward 21401015
- Eastern Cape EC441 Matatiele [Matatiele] Ward 24401012
- Eastern Cape EC443 Mbizana [Bizana] Ward 24403026
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN253 eMadlangeni [Utrecht] Ward 52503002
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN266 Ulundi [Ulundi] Ward 52606013
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN273 The Big 5 False Bay [Hluhluwe] Ward 52703003
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN284 uMlalazi [Eshowe] Ward 52804008
- Limpopo LIM333 Greater Tzaneen [Tzaneen] Ward 93303024
- Limpopo LIM471 Ephraim Mogale [Marble Hall] Ward 94701004
- Western Cape WC031 Theewaterskloof [Caledon] Ward 10301011
- Western Cape WC032 Overstrand [Greater Hermanus] Ward 10302013

## The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC141 - Elundini [Mount Fletcher]	K Gashi	10 Royal Road Maclear
50444 14 1 1 1 514 1 1 1 1	D D C T N L	
EC441 - Matatiele [Matatiele]	Dr D C T Nakin	Royal Hotel Building
		103 Main Street
		Matatiele
EC443 - Mbizana [Bizana]	Z S Jojimali	79 Treadway Store
		Main Street
		Bizana
KZN253 - eMadlangeni [Utrecht]	G P Ntshangase (Mrs)	Municipal Building
		34 Voor Street
		Utrecht
KZN266 - Ulundi [Ulundi]	S W Memela	400 Gagane Street
		B North
		Ulundi
KZN273 - The Big 5 False Bay	K Ngcamu (Ms) (Acting)	Municipal Library Building
[Hluhluwe]		163 Zebra Street
		Hluhluwe
KZN284 - uMlalazi [Eshowe]	T S Mashabane	11 Mangosuthu Drive
		Eshowe
LIM333 - Greater Tzaneen	N M H Maake	28 Peace Street
[Tzaneen]		Boboma Building
		Tzaneen
LIM471 - Ephraim Mogale	H E Makuwa	Ephraim Mogale Municipal
[Marble Hall]		Building
		13 Ficus Street
		Marble Hall
WC031 - Theewaterskloof	S Cronje	23 Church Street
[Caledon]	C C	Caledon
WC032 - Overstrand [Greater	C Groenewald	Shop 4A
Hermanus]		Twin Gables 26 High Street
		Hermanus
		Helilialius

## The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Gant <b>e</b> aume Crescent
Lastern cape	Electoral Commission	Quigney
	Liederal delimination	, ,
		East London
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
·	Electoral Commission	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville