GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 805 OF 2015

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 19 AUGUST 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

• Eastern Cape - NMA - Nelson Mandela Bay [Port Elizabeth] - Ward 29300030

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Municipality | MEO Name | Address |
|--------------------------------|--------------|----------------|
| NMA - Nelson Mandela Bay [Port | N M Mqulwana | 122 Cape Road |
| Elizabeth] | | Millpark |
| | | Port Elizabeth |

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Eastern Cape | Provincial Office of the | 14 Ganteaume Crescent |
|--------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| | Electoral Commission | Quigney |
| | | East London |