GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 656 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 22 JULY 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC104 Makana [Grahamstown] Ward 21004001
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN221 uMshwathi [Wartburg] Ward 52201012
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN283 Ntambana [Ntambana] Ward 52803005
- Limpopo LIM351 Blouberg [Bochum/My Darling] Ward 93501013
- Mpumalanga MP313 Steve Tshwete [Middelburg] Ward 83103002
- North West NW371 Moretele [Makapanstad] Ward 63701009
- Western Cape WC011 Matzikama [Vredendal] Ward 10101002
- Western Cape WC026 Langeberg [Robertson] Ward 10206010
- Western Cape WC048 Knysna [Knysna] Wards 10408009 and 10408010

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC104 - Makana [Grahamstown]	M Planga	20 High Street
		Grahamstown
KZN221 - uMshwathi [Wartburg]	B W Ntshangase	Thusong Centre 79/1384 Main Road (R33) New Hanover
KZN283 - Ntambana [Ntambana]	Mrs V N N Nsele	Ntambanana Municipality D312 Road Bhukhanana Reserve Empangeni
LIM351 - Blouberg [Bochum/My Darling]	М J Machaba	Office Park Stand 526 Extension 3

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
		Senwabarwana
MP313 - Steve Tshwete [Middelburg]	S M Mnguni	Steve Tshwete Municipality 2 nd Floor
		c/o Wanderers and Walter Sisulu
		Street
		Middelburg
NW371 - Moretele [Makapanstad]	S S Setshedi	2228 Moshate Section
		Bakgatlha ba Mosetlha Tribal
		Office
		Makapanstad
WC011 - Matzikama [Vredendal]	J I Swartz	28 Van Riebeeck Avenue
·		Vredendal
WC026 - Langeberg [Robertson]	S Mokweni	Thusong Service Centre
		c/o Paddy and Wesley Street
		Robertson
WC048 - Knysna [Knysna]	D J Adonis	The Junction
		1 St George's Street
		Knysna

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	23 Roodt Street
	Electoral Commission	Nelspruit
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058

Advertisements: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6208, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 748 6054, 748 6055, 748 6057

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publikasies: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6208, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211

Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 748 6054, 748 6055, 748 6057