## BOARD NOTICE 128 OF 2015

## INDEPENDENT REGULATORY BOARD FOR AUDITOR (IRBA)

Established under section 3 of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF THE IRBA

Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of Section 11(7) of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005, that the Minister of Finance, Mr Nhlanhla Nene, appointed the following persons as Board members of the IRBA.

## **BOARD MEMBERS OF THE IRBA**

Ms René Kenosi Mr Abel Dlamini Adv Lise Keech Mr Thiru Pillay Mr Zola Luxolo Fihlani Ms Amanda Lethukuthula Mazibuko Ms Noluphumzo Leonora Noxaka Prof Alexander van der Watt

Mr Michael Sass has been appointed as the ministerial representative on the IRBA Board.

All appointments are with effect from 15 April 2015 to 14 April 2017

Benned Peter gonthas

Bernard Peter Agulhas Chief Executive Officer