GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 413 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS — 3 JUNE 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Free State FS201 Moghaka [Kroonstad] Ward 42001010
- Gauteng GT421 Emfuleni [Vereeniging] Ward 74201005
- Mpumalanga MP313 Steve Tshwete [Middelburg] Ward 83103029
- Northern Cape NC093 Magareng [Warrenton] Ward 30903004
- Western Cape WC031 Theewaterskloof [Caledon] Ward 10301005

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS201 - Moqhaka [Kroonstad]	Ms P H Tshabalala	Municipal Building
		Rautenbach Hall
		1 st Floor
		Hill Street
-		Kroonstad
GT421 - Emfuleni [Vereeniging]	S S Shabalala	Sentio Building
		Unit 2
		Auto Leisure
		c/o F W Beyers and Gen Hertzog
		Boulevard
		Vanderbijlpark
MP313 - Steve Tshwete	S M Mnguni	Steve Tshwete Municipality
[Middelburg]		2 nd Floor
		c/o Wanderers and Church Street
		Middelburg

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
NC093 - Magareng [Warrenton]	J T F Leeuw	56 Auys Street Warrenton
WC031 - Theewaterskloof [Caledon]	S Cronje	23 Church Street Caledon

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	161 Zastron Street NRE House First Floor
		Bloemfontein
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the	55 Empire Park
	Electoral Commission	Block A
		1 st Floor
		Empire Road
		Parktown
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	23 Roodt Street
	Electoral Commission	Nelspruit
Northern Cape	Provincial Office of the	Block 4
	Electoral Commission	Monridge Park
		c/o Memorial and Kekewich Drive
		Monument Heights
		Kimberley
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville