## GENERAL NOTICE

## NOTICE 350 OF 2015

The Minister of Human Settlements has appointed the new Council members of the SHRA.

The names are as follows: Mr AE Vawda (Chairperson) Mr ZT Ngcakani Mr SK Ganda Ms RS Molokoane Mr PWW Ximiya Ms NN Mbiza Mr MR Moroka Adv M Mdludlu Ms MJ Lamola Ms KE Kwinana Mr IW Kotsoane Ms ZZ Ntlanula