GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 257 OF 2015

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS - 6 MAY 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Free State FS194 Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-Qwa] Ward 41904023
- Free State FS196 Mantsopa [Ladybrand] Ward 41906007
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN275 Mtubatuba [Mtubatuba] Wards 52705001, 52705002, 52705003, 52705004, 52705005, 52705006, 52705007, 52705008, 52705009, 52705010, 52705011, 52705012, 52705013, 52705014, 52705015, 52705016, 52705017, 52705018 and 52705019
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN431 Ingwe [Creighton] Ward 54301009
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN434 Ubuhlebezwe [Ixopo] Ward 54304002
- Limpopo LIM475 Greater Tubatse [Burgersfort/Ohrigstad/Eastern Tubatse] Ward 94705018
- North West NW393 Mamusa [Schweizer-Reneke] Ward 63903004
- Western Cape WC026 Langeberg [Robertson] Ward 10206002
- Western Cape WC045 Oudtshoorn [Oudtshoorn] Ward 10405007

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS194 - Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-	S B Mhlambi	Municipal Building
Qwa]		cnr Moremoholo and Setai Street
		Phuthaditjhaba
FS196 - Mantsopa [Ladybrand]	S M Selepe	2103 Matleleng Drive
		Manyatseng Township
		Ladybrand
KZN275 - Mtubatuba [Mtubatuba]	M E Sithole	Lot 48
		Jan Smuts Avenue

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
		Mtubatuba
KZN431 - Ingwe [Creighton]	Z L Dlamini	Bulwer Municipal Library Main Street Bulwer
KZN434 - Ubuhlebezwe [Ixopo]	N E Biyase	29 Margaret Street Ixopo
LIM475 - Greater Tubatse [Burgersfort/Ohrigstad/Eastern Tubatse]	M J Tshilwane	c/o Kort and Eddie Sedibe Street Old Municipal Building (next to Burgersfort SAPS) Burgersfort
NW393 - Mamusa [Schweizer- Reneke]	Ms T Nobatana (Acting)	11 Schweizer Road Schweizer-Reneke
WC026 - Langeberg [Robertson]	S Mokweni	Thusong Service Centre cnr Paddy and Wesley Street Robertson
WC045 - Oudtshoorn [Oudtshoorn]	D Marco (Acting)	23 High Street Oudtshoorn

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	161 Zastron Street NRE House First Floor Bloemfontein
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre William Lester Drive Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	5 Dimitri Crescent First Floor KPMG Building Platinum Park Bendor Polokwane
North West	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Erf 3794 Protea Office Park Sekame Road Mmabatho
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	The Bridge 1 st Floor 304 Durban Road Tygervalley Bellville