BOARD NOTICE

BOARD NOTICE 42 OF 2015

HEALTH PROFESSIONS COUNCIL OF SOUTH AFRICA

HEALTH PROFESSIONS ACT, 1974 (ACT NO. 56 OF 1974)

NOMINATIONS OF MEMBERS OF THE PROFESSIONAL BOARD: LIST OF NAMES OF PERSONS VALIDLY NOMINATED FOR APPOINTMENT TO THE PROFESSIONAL BOARD FOR EMERGENCY CARE

NOTICE is hereby given in terms of regulation 4(4) of the Regulations relating to the nominations and appointments of members of a Professional Board published under Government Notice R1257 in *Government Gazette* 31633 of 28 November 2008 that the following persons have been validly nominated as candidates for possible appointment by the Minister of Health as members of the Professional Board for Emergency Care:-

		REGISTRATION	
SURNAME	NAME	NO.	GENDER
ASHOKCOOMAR	PRADEEP	ECP0001171	MALE
CALLOW	MICHAEL DAVID	ANT0010626	MALE
DE MONTILLE	CARL PETER	ECP0000426	MALE
DE WAAL	BENJAMIN	ECP0000477	MALE
DINALANE	ISRAEL THABANG	ANT0008095	MALE
FRANCIS	DOMINIC JOHN	ANT0002046	MALE
GARGAN	NEIL CHARLES FRANCIS	ANT0001422	MALE
GIHWALA	RAINA TARA	ECP0002410	FEMALE
IRVINE-SMITH	TIMOTHY JAMES	ANT0011134	MALE
JANSEN VAN VUUREN	JOHANNES JURIE	ECP0000841	MALE
LOUW	NICOLAAS EVERHARDUS	ECP0000558	MALE
MAHARAJ	SANTOSH	ANT0012939	MALE
MAKABE	TSHWEU ELIAS	ECT0005770	MALE
MALGAS	ARTHUR	ANT0012718	MALE
MALOTANA	LESIBA ARNOLD	ANT0010928	MALE

MAPONYANE	MONICCA CONNY	ECT0000175	FEMALE
MATTHEWS	RYAN ERNEST	ECP0000574	MALE
MODISE	MASERAME SINAH	ANA0131610	FEMALE
MOKOENA	JOHANNES	ECT0003336	MALE
MOSIANE	ANDREW RAMMU	ECP0002232	MALE
MUHLBAUER	DAGMAR	ECP0000132	FEMALE
MULDER	RICHARD KEVIN	ECP0000485	MALE
MUNILAL	ASHOK KUMAR	ANT0003042	MALE
NAICKER	DEVASAGREE	ANT0003646	FEMALE
NAIDOO	DHAYASELLAN	ANT0002895	MALE
NAIDOO	KRISHNA VENKETAS	ECP0000604	MALE
OCONNOR	KENNETH PATRICK	ANT0001279	MALE
PRESTON	GLEN ANDRE	ECP0000175	MALE
RAMDUTH	SHALENDRA	ECP0000248	MALE
SIBANDA	MZAYIFANI CLIVE	ANT0009695	MALE
SITHOLE	SIPHO APOSTLE	ANT0014958	MALE
SOBUWA	SIMPIWE	ECP0001058	MALE
STANTON	DAVID JOHN	ANT0011924	MALE
STEYN	FRANCOIS JACOBUS	ANT0011401	MALE
THEU	CHARLES	ECP0000698	MALE
TROLLIP	ADRIAN	ANT0001414	MALE
VALLY	OZAYR ISMAIL	ANT0013307	MALE
VAN DER NET	WYNAND	ECP0002194	MALE
VOORENDYK	VICTOR BENEDICT	ANA0138150	MALE
WINSTANLEY	DEBBIE JANE	ECP0001740	FEMALE

DR. BUYISWA MJAMBA-MATSHOBA

REGISTRAR