GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 80 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 25 FEBRUARY 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape BUF Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality [East London] Ward 29200031
- Eastern Cape EC126 Ngqushwa [Peddie] Ward 21206002
- Free State FS161 Letsemeng [Koffiefontein] Ward 41601003
- Free State FS184 Matjhabeng [Welkom] Ward 41804016
- Mpumalanga MP313 Steve Tshwete [Middelburg] Ward 83103028
- Northern Cape NC085 TSANTSABANE [Postmasburg] Ward 30805003

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
BUF - Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality [East London]	A A Fani	60A Frere Road Vincent East London
EC126 - Ngqushwa [Peddie]	Mrs K Mlanjana (Acting)	Erf 1835 Peddie
FS161 - Letsemeng [Koffiefontein]	T Reachable	Municipal Building 18 Krause Street Koffiefontein
FS184 - Matjhabeng [Welkom]	T M Atolo	Corner House Unit 202 2 nd Floor c/o Buiten and Graaf Street Welkom

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
MP313 - Steve Tshwete [Middelburg]	W Fouche	Steve Tshwete Municipality 2 nd Floor
		c/o Wanderers and Church Street
		Middelburg
NC085 - TSANTSABANE	P Kgobe	26 Kudu Street
[Postmasburg]	(Acting)	Postmasburg

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Free State	Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
	Electoral Commission	NRE House
		First Floor
		Bloemfontein
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	23 Roodt Street
	Electoral Commission	Nelspruit
Northern Cape	Provincial Office of the	Block 4
	Electoral Commission	Monridge Park
		c/o Memorial and Kekewich Drive
		Monument Heights
		Kimberley

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058 Advertisements: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6208, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 748 6054, 748 6055, 748 6057 Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publikasies: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6057, 748 6057

This gazette is also available free online at www.gpwonline.co.za