GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 14 OF 2015

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 4 FEBRUARY 2015

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC124 Amahlathi [Stutterheim] Ward 21204001
- Western Cape WC022 Witzenberg [Ceres] Ward 10202010
- Western Cape WC034 Swellendam [Barrydale/Swellendam] Ward 10304005

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC124 - Amahlathi [Stutterheim]	B Cooper	Bostock House
		c/o Dragoon and Marray Street
		Stutterheim
WC022 - Witzenberg [Ceres]	D Nasson	64B Lyel Street
		Ceres
WC034 - Swellendam	C M Africa	Thusong Service Centre
[Barrydale/Swellendam]		Vollenhoven Street
		Swellendam

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville