GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 942 OF 2014

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS - 26 NOVEMBER 2014

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC133 Inkwanca [Molteno] Wards 21303001, 21303002, 21303003 and 21303004
- Free State FS194 Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-Qwa] Ward 41904007
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN223 Mooi Mpofana [Mooirivier] Wards 52203001, 52203002, 52203003 and 52203004
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN266 Ulundi [Ulundi] Ward 52606019
- Limpopo LIM367 Mogalakwena [Potgietersrus] Wards 93607004, 93607007, 93607013, 93607015, 93607016, 93607017, 93607018, 93607019, 93607021, 93607023, 93607024, 93607026 and 93607028
- Mpumalanga MP303 Mkhondo [Piet Retief] Ward 83003006
- Mpumalanga MP307 Govan Mbeki [Highveld Ridge] Ward 83007024
- Mpumalanga MP323 Umjindi [Barberton] Ward 83203003
- North West NW381 Ratlou [Setlagole] Wards 63801001, 63801002, 63801003, 63801004, 63801005, 63801006, 63801007, 63801008, 63801009, 63801010, 63801011, 63801012, 63801013 and 63801014
- North West NW382 Tswaing [Delareyville] Wards 63802001, 63802002, 63802003, 63802004, 63802005, 63802006, 63802007, 63802008, 63802009, 63802010, 63802011, 63802012, 63802013, 63802014 and 63802015
- North West NW383 Mafikeng [Mahikeng] Wards 63803001, 63803002, 63803003, 63803004, 63803005, 63803006, 63803007, 63803008, 63803009, 63803010, 63803011, 63803012, 63803013, 63803014, 63803015, 63803016, 63803017, 63803018, 63803019, 63803020, 63803021, 63803022, 63803023, 63803024, 63803025, 63803026, 63803027, 63803028, 63803029, 63803030 and 63803031
- North West NW384 Ditsobotla [Lichtenburg] Wards 63804001, 63804002, 63804003, 63804004, 63804005, 63804006, 63804007, 63804008, 63804009, 63804010,

- 63804011, 63804012, 63804013, 63804014, 63804015, 63804016, 63804017, 63804018, 63804019, 63804020 and 63804021
- North West NW385 Ramotshere Moiloa [Zeerust] Wards 63805001, 63805002, 63805003, 63805004, 63805005, 63805006, 63805007, 63805008, 63805009, 63805010, 63805011, 63805012, 63805013, 63805014, 63805015, 63805016, 63805017, 63805018, 63805019 and 63805020
- Northern Cape NC082 KAI !GARIB [Keimoes] Ward 30802006
- Western Cape WC031 Theewaterskloof [Caledon] Ward 10301011
- Western Cape WC032 Overstrand [Greater Hermanus] Wards 10302002, 10302005 and 10302007

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC133 - Inkwanca [Molteno]	M Mbebe	39 Piet Retief Street
	(Acting)	Molteno
FS194 - Maluti a Phofung [Qwa-	S B Mhlambi	Municipal Building
Qwa]		c/o Moremoholo and Setai Street
		Phuthaditjhaba
KZN223 - Mooi Mpofana	K Mdadane	Municipality Building
[Mooirivier]	(Acting)	10 Claughton Terrace
		Mooi River
KZN266 - Ulundi [Ulundi]	S W Memela	400 Gagane Street
		B North
		Ulundi
LIM367 - Mogalakwena	D Mailula	c/o Hooge and Van Riebeck
[Potgietersrus]		Street
		Mokopane
MP303 - Mkhondo [Piet Retief]	W D Mahlangu	4A Zuidend Street
		Piet Retief
MP307 - Govan Mbeki [Highveld	M H Ramoleta	Govan Mbeki Municipal Offices
Ridge]		Horwood Street
		Secunda
MP323 - Umjindi [Barberton]	P L Mazibuko	Barberton Municipal Offices
		c/o General and De Villiers Street
		Barberton
NW381 - Ratlou [Setlagole]	K F G Lekomanyane	Ratlou Municipal Building
		Delareyville Road
		Setlagole
NW382 - Tswaing [Delareyville]	M Brodie	c/o Delary and Govenor Street
	(Acting)	(next to Dept of Agriculture)
		Delareyville
NW383 - Mafikeng [Mahikeng]	M J Molamu	Mafikeng Museum Building
		(Opposite Mafikeng Post Office)
		Mafikeng
NW384 - Ditsobotla [Lichtenburg]	T Botlhoko	43 Dr Nelson Mandela Street
		Building
		(Next to FNB)

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
		Lichtenburg
NW385 - Ramotshere Moiloa	T Mothusi	Alice Court Building
[Zeerust]		28 President Street
		Zeerust
NC082 - KAI !GARIB [Keimoes]	A B Bok	Main Road
		Keimoes
WC031 - Theewaterskloof	S Cronje	14 Hope Street
[Caledon]		Caledon
WC032 - Overstrand [Greater	C Groenewald	Shop 4A
Hermanus]		Twin Gables
		26 High Street
		Hermanus

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
Electoral Commission	Quigney
	East London
Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
Electoral Commission	NRE House
	First Floor
·	Bloemfontein
	Westville Civic Centre
Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
	Westville
	5 Dimitri Crescent
Electoral Commission	First Floor
	KPMG Building
	Platinum Park
	Bendor
Durania del Office of the	Polokwane
"	Nelplex Building
Electoral Commission	13 Van Rensburg Street
	Nelspruit
	Erf 3794
Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
	Sekame Road
	Mmabatho
	Block 4
Electoral Commission	Monridge Park
	Cnr Memorial and Kekewich Drive
	Monument Heights
	Kimberley
Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
	304 Durban Road
	Tygervalley
	Bellville
	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission