NOTICE 325 OF 2014

THE PRESIDENCY

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF THE BAOBAB

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the Rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 24155 of 06 December 2002.

The Order of the Baobab

Category II: Silver

Raymond Ackerman
Chris Ball
Alex Boraine
Katrina Esau
David Kruiper (Posthumous)
Frederick van Zyl Slabbert (Posthumous)

Category II: Bronze

Tshepo Thobakgale Khumbane

Abraham September (Posthumous)