# GENERAL NOTICES

#### **NOTICE 324 OF 2014**

#### THE PRESIDENCY

### AWARD OF THE ORDER OF MENDI FOR BRAVERY

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

## The Order of Mendi for Bravery

Category II: Silver

Russell Maphanga Indres Elatchininathan Naidoo Shirish Nanabhai Reggie Vandeyar

Category III: Bronze

Elizabeth Barrett