GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 315 OF 2014

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS - 28 MAY 2014

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Gauteng TSH Tshwane Metro [Pretoria] Wards 79900027 and 79900058
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN245 Umvoti [Greytown] Ward 52405002
- Limpopo LIM362 Lephalale [Ellisras] Ward 93602004
- Western Cape CPT City of Cape Town [Cape Town] Ward 19100025
- Western Cape WC011 Matzikama [Vredendal] Ward 10101006

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria]	S D Mogaladi	HB Phillips Building
		6 th Floor
		320 Bosman Street
		Pretoria
KZN245 - Umvoti [Greytown]	I J M Archer	Shop 2
		40 Bell Street
		Greytown
LIM362 - Lephalale [Ellisras]	J R Tefo	cnr Douwater and Joe Slovo
		Street
		Lephalale
CPT - City of Cape Town [Cape	N D da Silva	Nobel Park
Town]		1 st Floor
_		Shop UG 20
		Old Paarl Road
		Bellville,
WC011 - Matzikama	B Mbeleni	28 Van Riebeeck Avenue
[Vredendal]	(Acting MEO)	Vredendal

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Gauteng	Provincial Office of the	55 Empire Park
	Electoral Commission	Block A
		1 st Floor
		Empire Road
	·	Parktown
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058

Advertisements: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6208, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 748 6054, 748 6055, 748 6057

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publikasies: Tel: (012) 748 6052, 748 6053, 748 6058 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 748 6205, 748 6208, 748 6209, 748 6210, 748 6211 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 748 6054, 748 6055, 748 6057