GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 166 OF 2014

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS – 26 MARCH 2014

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- KwaZulu-Natal ETH eThekwini [Durban Metro] Ward 59500039
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN211 Vulamehlo [Dududu] Ward 52101003
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN234 Umtshezi [Estcourt] Ward 52304004
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN263 Abaqulusi [Vryheid] Ward 52603022
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN265 Nongoma [Nongoma] Ward 52605004
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN272 Jozini [Mkuze] Ward 52702004

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
ETH - eThekwini [Durban Metro]	S Cele	Westville Civic Centre
		William Lester Drive
		Westville
KZN211 - Vulamehlo [Dududu]	M Zulu	Vulamehlo Municipal Building
		Office 1
		Ground Floor
		P77 Dududu Main Road
		Dududu
KZN234 - Umtshezi [Estcourt]	V Magubane	Umtshezi Municipality Building
		Victoria Street,
		Estcourt
KZN263 - Abaqulusi [Vryheid]	P J Ndlovu	Jurisforum Building
		153 Landdrost Street
		Vryheid

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
KZN265 - Nongoma [Nongoma]	B E Dlamini	Municipal Office
		(IEC Prefab Office Unit)
		Lot 103
		Main Street
		Nongoma
KZN272 - Jozini [Mkuze]	B Ntuli	Jozini Municipal Building
		Jozini Circle Street
		Mkuze
		Jozini

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531 Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531