GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 32 OF 2014 ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS - 19 FEBRUARY 2014

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below:
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- KwaZulu-Natal ETH eThekwini [Durban Metro] Wards 59500048 and 59500049
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN216 Hibiscus Coast [Port Shepstone] Ward 52106012
- Limpopo LIM362 Lephalale [Ellisras] Ward 93602009
- Mpumalanga MP321 Thaba Chweu [Sabie] Ward 83201012
- North West NW394 Greater Taung [Reivilo] Ward 63904021
- Northern Cape NC086 KGATELOPELE [Danielskuil] Ward 30806002
- Western Cape CPT City of Cape Town [Cape Town] Wards 19100035 and 19100043
- Western Cape WC014 Saldanha Bay [West Coast Peninsula] Ward 10104009

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
ETH - eThekwini [Durban Metro]	S Cele	Westville Civic Centre 1 William Lester Drive Westville
KZN216 - Hibiscus Coast [Port Shepstone]	M S Yeni (Acting MEO)	22 Price Street Port Shepstone
LIM362 - Lephalale [Ellisras]	J R Tefo	Cnr Douwater & Joe Slovo Street Lephalale Municipality Lephalale
MP321 - Thaba Chweu [Sabie]	P Mlangeni	Thaba Chweu Municipality 8 th Avenue Sabie
NW394 - Greater Taung [Reivilo]	M Mofokeng	Stand No 93 Lesedi Building Taung Station Taung

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
NC086 - KGATELOPELE	T J Morebodi	43 Baker Street
[Danielskuil]		Kgatelopele Municipality
		Danielskuil
CPT - City of Cape Town [Cape	D Marco	Ward 19100035
Town]	(Acting MEO)	Metropolitan Building
_		Cnr Aden & Tembe Road
		Athlone
		Ward 19100043
		Alliance Francaise Building 15610
		Hazeldene Avenue
		Portland
		Mitchells Plain
WC014 - Saldanha Bay [West	L A Scheepers	19B School Street
Coast Peninsula]	·	Vredenburg

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	Nelplex Building
	Electoral Commission	13 Van Rensburg Street
		Nelspruit
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho
Northern Cape	Provincial Office of the	Block 4
	Electoral Commission	Monridge Park
		Cnr Memorial and Kekewich Drive
		Monument Heights
		Kimberley
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510
Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504
Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737
Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531