GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 25 OF 2014

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS - 12 FEBRUARY 2014

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Free State - FS204 - Metsimaholo [Sasolburg] - Ward 42004004

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
FS204 - Metsimaholo	C Mabale	Civic Centre Building
[Sasolburg]	(Acting MEO)	2 nd Floor
		Finance Department
		10 Fichardt Street
		Sasolburg

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Free State	Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
	Electoral Commission	NRE House
		First Floor
		Bloemfontein