# GENERAL NOTICE

#### **NOTICE 951 OF 2013**

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

#### **MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS – 23 OCTOBER 2013**

### OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape NMA Nelson Mandela Bay [Port Elizabeth] Ward 29300005
- Free State FS203 Ngwathe [Parys] Ward 42003018
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN216 Hibiscus Coast [Port Shepstone] Ward 52106029
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN265 Nongoma [Nongoma] Wards 52605005, 52605010 and 52605011
- Limpopo LIM344 Makhado [Louis Trichardt] Ward 93404005
- Limpopo LIM353 Molemole [Dendron/Dikgale] Ward 93503014
- North West NW382 Tswaing [Delareyville] Ward 63802005

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	<b>MEO Name</b>	Address
NMA - Nelson Mandela Bay [Port	C Bacela	122 Cape Road
Elizabeth]	(Acting MEO)	Millpark
		Port Elizabeth
FS203 - Ngwathe [Parys]	C Mabale	Liebenbergstrek Street
	(Acting MEO)	Forum Building
		Parys
KZN216 - Hibiscus Coast [Port	M S Yeni	22 Price Street
Shepstone]	(Acting MEO)	Port Shepstone
KZN265 - Nongoma [Nongoma]	M Zungu (Acting MEO)	Lot 103
		Main Street
		Municipal Office

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
		(IEC Park home)
,		Nongoma
LIM344 - Makhado [Louis	H M Mulaudzi	Shop 7
Trichardt]		89 Kruger Street
		Makhado
LIM353 - Molemole	N J Modisha	303 Republic Road
[Dendron/Dikgale]		Molemole
NW382 - Tswaing [Delareyville]	T Ramphele	Cnr Delaryy & Govenor Street
		Delareyville
		(next to Dept of Agriculture)
		Tswaing

## The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Gantaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Free State	Provincial Office of the	161 Zastron Street
	Electoral Commission	NRE House
		First Floor
		Bloemfontein
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001
Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510
Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504
Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737
Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001

Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737

Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531