BOARD NOTICE 192 OF 2013

PAN SOUTH AFRICAN LANGUAGE BOARD ACT, 59 of 1995

APPOINTMENT OF THE COMMISSIONERS TO THE TRIBUNAL

This is in accordance with the application of the mandate as outlined in terms of the Section 11 of PanSALB, Act, 1995 as amended.

Name		Sphere of Operation in the Tribunal	Provincial representativity
1.	Adv Tebogo Stephen Kekana	Commissioner	Gauteng
2.	Dr Monwabisi Knowledge Ralarala	Commissioner	Western Cape
3.	Professor Andrew Foley	Commissioner	Gauteng
4.	Professor Marlene Verhoef	Commissioner	North West
5.	Adv Lentswe Mokgatle	Commissioner	North West
6.	Mr Manfred Kgomotso Molebaloa	Commissioner	North West
7.	Ms Monica Mnguni	Commissioner	Gauteng
8.	Mr Lufefe Cyril Sigcau	Commissioner	Eastern Cape
9.	Dr Danny Titus	Commissioner	Gauteng
10.	Mr Nkohla Sam Jafta	Commissioner	Gauteng
	Professor Nobuhle Purity Ndimande-Hlongwa	Commissioner	KZN
12.	Dr Joyce Sukumane	Commissioner	Department of Art & Culture

The Chief Executive officer PanSALB Private Bag x 08 ARCADIA 0007

Telephone:

(012) 341-9638 x295

Fax:

(012) 341-5938

email:

mabasot@pansalb.org.za