NOTICE 790 OF 2013

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT AIR SERVICE LICENSING ACT, 1990 (ACT NO.115 OF 1990) APPLICATION FOR THE GRANT OR AMENDMENT OF DOMESTIC AIR SERVICE LICENCE

Pursuant to the provisions of section 15 (1) (b) of Act No. 115 of 1990 and Regulation 8 of the Domestic Air Regulations, 1991, it is hereby notified for general information that the application detail of which appear in the appendix, will be considered by the Air Service Licensing Council.

Representation in accordance with section 15 (3)of the Act No.115 of 1990 in support of, or in position, an application, should reach the Air Service Licensing Council. Private Box X 193, Pretoria, 0001, within 21 days of date of the publication thereof.

APPENDIX II

- (A) Full Name and trade name of the applicant. (B) Full business or residential address the applicant. (C) The Class and number of license in respect of which the amendment is sought (D) Type of air service and the amendment thereto which is being applied for I Category of aircraft and the amendment thereto which is being applied for. (F) Amendment reffered to in section 14(2) (b) to I.
- (A) Advanced Aviation Logistics S. A. (Pty) Ltd; AAL-SA. (B) Hanger 2, Douglas Road, General Aviation Area, Cape Town International Airport. (C) Class II and III; N1056D and G1057D. (D) Type N1, N2, G8, G11, G15 and G16 (Ship-to-Shore). (E) Category H1. Changes to the Management Plan: Mr G. Broberg is replaced by Mr R. D. Ledlie as the Responsible Person: Flight Operations and Base of operation moved to Cape Town International Airport.
- (A) Fugro Airborne Surveys (Pty) Ltd. (B) hangar 109B, C and D, Lanseria International Airport. (C) Class III; G406D. (D) Type G3, G4, G10 and G15. (E) Category A3 and A4. Changes to the Management Plan: T. B. Hage replaces M. A.Frere as the Chief Executive Officer, F. Taljaard replaces M. E. Reeves as the Responsible Person: Flight Operations (Fixed Wing) F. Taljaard replaces M. S. Bouwer as the Responsible Person: flight Operations (Rotary Wing) and M. E. Reeves replaces L. A. Coubrough as the Air Service Safety Officer and changes to the Voting Rights: T. B. Hage has 75%, S. J. Thomson has 15% and A. Jonkman has 10% voting rights.
- (A) GASA- Geotech Aviation South Africa (Pty) Ltd; GASA. (B) Hangar 1, Farm412, Portion 67, Elandsfontein, Babsfontein, Gauteng. (C) Class III; G1045D. (D) Type G3 and G15. (E) Category A3 and H2. Changes to the Management Plan: Craig Sieman replaces Terry Zuk as the Chief Executive Officer and Pieter Bronkhorst replaces Craig Sieman as the Responsible Person: Aircraft.