## **NOTICE 495 OF 2013**

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL PUBLIC TRANSPORT REGULATOR

Notice is hereby given that the Minister of Transport, Mr. Dikobe Ben Martins has in terms of Section 20 of the National Land transport Act 2009 (Act 5 of 2009) appointed the following person as members of the National Public Transport Regulator:

- 1. Dr Wendy Singo Chairperson
- 2. Mr Paul Browning Member
- 3. Ms Brenda Smith Member
- 4. Professor Imtiaz Vally Member
- 5. Ms Indira Koorverjee Member
- 6. Mr Charles Maluleke Member
- 7. Mr Titus Malaza Member