NOTICE 453 OF 2013

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS

NOTICE ON APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT SELECTION PANEL

By virtue of power vested in me by section 62 (2) (a) of Electronic Communications and Transactions Act no. 25, 2002, I Dina Pule, Minister of Communications, hereby appoint the following persons constitute Independent Selection Panel to recommend names of persons to be appointed to the Board of Directors of the .za Domain Name Authority:

- 1. Mr. Craig Zeeman
- 2. Mr. Bruce Pitso
- 3. Mr. Mashudu Tshivhase
- 4. Ms. Angie Maseko
- 5. Mr. Themba Khumalo

m

MS DINA PULE, MP MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DATE: ええ、ロリ・ えのろ