BOARD NOTICE 78 OF 2013



Building 2 Greenstone Hill Office Park Emerald Boulevard Modderfontein PO Box 8237 Greenstone 1616 Johannesburg South Africa Tel087 940 8800Fax087 940 8878E-mailboard@irba.co.za Docex008 EdenvaleInternetwww.irba.co.za

INDEPENDENT REGULATORY BOARD FOR AUDITOR (IRBA)

Established under section 3 of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF THE IRBA

Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of Section 11(7) of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005, that the Minister of Finance, Mr P J Gordhan, appointed the following persons as full members of the board of the IRBA.

FULL MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

Mr W H G van der Linde

Ms C N Mbili

Mr Y G H Suleman

Mr I Khan

Prof L Y Majova-Songca

Mr P Mothibe

Prof A van der Watt

Ms R Kenosi

All appointments are with effect from 01 April 2013 to 31 March 2015

B P Agulhas

Chief Executive Officer

Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors