# GENERAL NOTICE

#### NOTICE 426 OF 2013

## **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

#### **MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS – 15 MAY 2013**

## **OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS**

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

• KwaZulu-Natal - KZN435 - Umzimkhulu [Umzimkulu] – Ward 54305018

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
KZN435 - Umzimkhulu [Umzimkulu]	Z Cezu	Bonus Building 60 Main Street Umzimkhulu

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre William Lester Drive Westville
---------------	--	---