NOTICE 152 OF 2013

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS

BOARD MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITY SCHEMES OMBUD SERVICE (CSOS)

The Minister of Human Settlements appointed Board members of the Community Schemes Ombud Service in terms of section 6 of the Community Schemes Ombud Service Act ,2011 (Act No.9,2011).

The Department of Human Settlements hereby publishes for public information the names of the Board members of the Community Schemes Ombud Service (CSOS).

- 1. Mr Charles Mehana (Chairperson)
- 2. Adv Millicent Malebye (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Ms Tinyiko Mhlari
- 4. Mr Mfanozelwe Shozi
- 5. Adv Derick Block
- 6. Mr Trevor Bailey
- 7. Adv Nomazotsho

Enquiries

James Dlamini
Department of Human Settlements
Private Bag X644
PRETORIA
0001

Tel no. (012) 421 1735

E-mail: james.dlamini@dhs.gov.za