## BOARD NOTICE RAADSKENNISGEWING

## **BOARD NOTICE 197 OF 2012**

## PAN SOUTH AFRICAN LANGUAGE BOARD ACT, 59 of 1995

## DESIGNATION OF A PROVINCIAL LANGUAGE COMMITTEE (PLC): FREE STATE

PanSALB declares that the following persons have been duly nominated and appointed as members of the Free State PLC. This is in terms of Section 8(8) (a) of the PanSALB Act, 59 of 1995 as amended.

These nominations are hereby published for public comments. Any member of the public may object in writing to the nomination of these persons. Comments are invited until 14 December 2012.

Name	Language Represented	Language Sphere
Ms Malefu Adelin     Mphathane	Sesotho	Retired Educator
2. Ms Mamolupe Anna Dladla	Sesotho	Lecturer: UFS,Qwaqwa
3. Ms Thikhoi Phakisi- Tseki	Sesotho	News Editor: Lesedi FM
4. Ms Mamojela Theko	Sesotho	Self-Employed
5. Ms Lezelle Petronella Kraalshoek	Afrikaans	Not employed
6. Mr Kobus Marais	Afrikaans	Senior Lecturer: UFS
7. Mr Eugene Godfrey White	Khoi, Nama and San	Senior Admin Clerk: Dept. of Health
8.Mr Letlhogonolo Zacharia Sesing	Setswana	Educator
9. Ms Noxolo Ndilele	isiXhosa	Educator
10. Ms Thoko Maud Hadebe	isiZulu	Educator
11. Ms Matshidiso Emily Matabane	Sign Language	Assistant Officer: UFS
12.Ms Eleftheria De Villiers	Heritage Languages	Self-Employed
13. Prof. Arlys Van Wyk	English	Professor: UFS

The Chief Executive Officer PanSALB Private Bag x08 ARCADIA 0007

Tel: (012) 341-9638 Fax: (012) 341-5938

E-mail address:israel@pansalb.org.za