GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 962 OF 2012

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS

APPOINTMENT OF THE BOARD OF USAASA

By virtue of powers vested in me by section 80 (2) of the Electronic Communications Acts, (Act No. 36 of 2005, I hereby notify that I have appointed the following persons as members of the Board of USAASA.

Ms Pumla Radebe (Chairperson);

Ms. Charlotte Mampane;

Mr. Sam Ledwaba;

Mr. Raj Lalbahadur;

Ms. Seadimo Chaba; and

Adv. Kenosi Moroka.

All the above ppointments will be for a period of three years (3) each commencing on 1 September 2012.

In addition I have also appointed Ms Zandile Mdhladhla as member of the Board of USAASA for a period of three (3) years commencing 01 November 2012.

DINA PULE, MP

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS

DATE: 25 · 10 · 2012