## GENERAL NOTICES ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

#### **NOTICE 813 OF 2012**

### **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS**

# NON-EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS OF THE HOUSING DEVELOPMENT AGENCY (HDA)

The Minister of Human Settlements appointed the non-executive Board members of the Housing Development Agency in terms of section 12(1) of the Housing Development Agency Act, 2008 (Act No. 23 of 2008).

The Department of Human Settlements hereby publishes for public information the names of the non-executive Board members of the Housing Development Agency (HDA).

- 1. Mr Sakhumzi Somyo (Chairperson)
- 2. Ms Christine Felicity Platt (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Ms Judith Lephallo
- 4. Ms Thembisile Nwedamutshwu

#### **Enquiries**

James Dlamini
Department of Human Settlements
Private bag x644 **Pretoria**0001

Tel no. (012) 421 1735

E-mail: james.dlamini@dhs.gov.za