## **NOTICE 496 OF 2012**

## **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS**

## NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL HOME BUILDERS REGISTRATION COUNCIL (NHBRC)

The Minister of Human Settlements appointed members of the Council in terms of section 4(3) of the Housing Consumers Protection Measures Act, 1998 (Act No. 95,1998).

The Department of Human Settlements hereby publishes for public information the names of the non-executive members of the National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC).

- 1. Ms Motsehoa Brenda Madumise (Chaiperson)
- 2. Mr Suping Paul Hlahane
- 3. Ms Salaminah Mabusha Maja
- 4. Mr Itumeleng William Kotsoane
- 5. Mr Sibusiso Peter-Paul Ngwenya
- 6. Ms Melanie Elephant
- 7. Ms Zimbini Vazi
- 8. Ms Busisiwe Nwabisa Nzo
- 9. Ms Xoliswa Daku
- 10. Mr Shoavb Loonat
- 11. Mr Goolam Manack

## **Enquiries**

James Dlamini Department of Human Settlements Private Bag X644 PRETORIA 0001

Tel no. (012) 421 1735

E-mail: james.dlamini@dhs.gov.za