## **NOTICE 345 OF 2012**

## THE PRESIDENCY

## AWARD OF THE ORDER OF THE BAOBAB

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the Rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 24155 of 06 December 2002.

## The Order of the Baobab

Category I: Gold

Christopher John Robert Dugard Frank Kennan Dutton Lwandle Wilson Magadla (Posthumous)

Category II: Silver

Daniel Gerhardus Krige Rev Fenner Christian Kadali (Posthumous)

Category II: Bronze

Selwyn "Scully" Levin

Gladys Ramahuta

Zane Maureen Wilson