NOTICE 344 OF 2012

THE PRESIDENCY

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF IKHAMANGA

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

The Order of Ikhamanga

Category I: Gold

Julian Sebothane Bahula

Category II: Silver

Gladys Faith Agulhas
Jonathan "Johny" Clegg
Dr Muthal Naidoo
Joseph Nong "Joe" Thloloe
Daniel "Cheeky" Watson