GENERAL NOTICES

NOTICE 343 OF 2012

THE PRESIDENCY

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF MENDI FOR BRAVERY

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

The Order of Mendi for Bravery

Category I: Gold

Michael Janse van Rensburg (Posthumous)

Category II: Silver

Neil John Sharrocks