GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 72 OF 2012

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS – 15 FEBRUARY 2012

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

• Gauteng - TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria] – Wards 79900028 & 79900080

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria]	H A Mphephu	HB Phillips Building 1 st Floor 320 Bosman Street Pretoria

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Gauteng	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	55 Empire Park Block A, First Floor Empire Road Parktown
---------	--	--