#### NOTICE 900 OF 2011

#### **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS**

CORRECTION NOTICE

Government Notice No. 848 published in *Government Gazette* No. 34788 of 2 December 2011 is hereby corrected as follows:

On page 29 substitute "6. WESTERN CAPE (6.1 City of Cape Town)" with the following:

# 6. WESTERN CAPE

### 6.1 City of Cape Town

- CBD and surrounds (Salt River, Woodstock and Observatory)
- Southern Near -- Claremont, Kenilworth, Rondebosch
- Southern Central Wakelake Steenberg
- Northern near Milnerton
- Northern Central Bellville, Bothasig, Goodwood and surrounds
- South Eastern Somerset west, Strand, Gordons bay
- Southern Strandfontein, Mitchells Plain, Mandalay and surrounds
- Eastern Brackernfell, Durbanville, Kraaifontein, Kuils River
- Cape Flats Athloe and surrounds (Pinelands to Ottery)
- Far South Fish Hoek, Simonstown

## 7. NORTHERN CAPE

### 7.1 Sol Plaatjie Municipality

- Kimberley –West of Hillcrest (Hillcrest, Hewelsig, Eltoro Park and Minerva Gardens)
- Kimberley Hull Street (Ernestville and De Beers)
- Kimberley Conville/Floors (Square Hill Park, Floors and Colville