### **BOARD NOTICE 161 OF 2011**



Building 2 Greenstone Hill Office Park Emeraid Boulevard Modderfortein
PO Box 8237 Greenstone 1616 Johannesburg South Africa
Tel 087 940 8800 Fax 087 940 8878 E-mail board@irbs.co.za
Docex 008 Edenvale Internet www.irbs.co.za

# **INDEPENDENT REGULATORY BOARD FOR AUDITORS (IRBA)**

Established under section 3 of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005

#### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE IRBA

Notice is hereby given in accordance with the provisions of Section 11(7) of the Auditing Profession Act, No 26 of 2005, that the Minister of Finance, Mr P J Gordhan, appointed the following persons on 23 March 2011 as members of the IRBA.

## **FULL MEMBERS OF THE IRBA**

Mr W H G van der Linde

Ms C N Mbill

Ms N Radebe

Mr Y G H Suleman

Mr F Timmins

Mr S P Kana

Mr I Khan

Mr L J Lekale

Ms L Y Majova

Ms A Dempsey

## <u>ALTERNATE MEMBERS OF THE IRBA</u>

Ms T Fubu

Mr H Goga

Mr P C Mashishi

Mr V W van der Linde

All appointments are with effect from 01 April 2011 to 31 March 2013

**B P Agulhas** 

**Chief Executive Officer** 

**Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors** 

Benad for gustas