No. 375 21 April 2011

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF IKHAMANGA

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

The Order of Ikhamanga

Category I: Gold

Amandia Cultural Ensemble Molefi Nathanael Oliphant Irvin Khoza Daniel "Danny" Jordaan

Category II: Silver

David Goldblatt
Josiah Thugwane
Basil "Doc" Bikitsha (Posthumous)
Raymond Chikapa Phiri
Marlene van Niekerk
Mannie Manim
Busisiwe Victoria Mhlongo (Posthumous)

Category II: Bronze

Thokozani Mandlenkosi Ernest Nene (Posthumous) Masana Samuel Nzima Sindiwe Magona