No. 374 21 April 2011

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF THE BAOBAB

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the Rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 24155 of 06 December 2002.

The Order of the Baobab

Category I: Gold

Rev. Phambani Jeremiah Mzimba (Posthumous).

Category II: Silver

William Sinclair Winship
David Patrick Russell

Category II: Bronze

Reginald Dudley Forde Nowongile Cynthia Molo