GOVERNMENT NOTICES

DEPARTMENT OF ARTS AND CULTURE

No. 198

11 March 2011

The Minister of Arts and Culture has appointed the following persons to serve on the new Board of the South African Library for the Blind (SALB) for the period 1 October 2010 to 30 September 2013:

Judge Z M Yacoob (CHAIR)

Mr A C Keyser

Adv. T S Kekana

Dr P A McLaren

Mr J G Nair

Ms L S Nkosi

Mr M K Ntshani

Ms N N Rasmeni

Ms E N Xanise

Mr F Hendrikz (ex officio)