GOVERNMENT NOTICES

DEPARTMENT OF TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS

No. 1170

10 December 2010

TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE FRAMEWORK ACT, 2003

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON, DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON AND OTHER MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP DISPUTES AND CLAIMS

I, Sicelo Shiceka, Minister of for Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs, have in terms of section 23 of the Traditional Leadership and Governance Framework Act, 2003 (Act No. 41 of 2003), appointed the persons whose names are indicated in the Schedule as Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson and Members of the Commission on Traditional Leadership Disputes and Claims with effect from 1 January 2011.

SICELO SHICEKA, MP MINISTER FOR COOPERATIVE GOVERNANCE AND TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS

SCHEDULE

CHAIRPERSON, DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON AND MEMBERS OF COMMISSION ON TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP DISPUTES AND CLAIMS

Name	Position
Bagudi Jonathan Tolo	Chairperson
Yvonne Thokozile Mbatha	Deputy Chairperson
Malefetsane Joel Mafereka	Member
Nokuzola Mndende	Member
Ramokone Tryphina Kgatla	Member