GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 1079 OF 2010

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ACT, 1998 (AS AMENDED BY ACT NO. 6 OF 2003)

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY BOARD

In terms of Section 5(2) and (4) of the National Development Agency, 1998 (Act No.108 of 1998 as amended), notice is hereby given for general information of the names of the new members of the National Development Agency Board and the date of commencement of their term of office.

The following persons have been appointed as members of the National Development Agency Board for a period of three years commencing from date of publication:

Government Representatives:

- Ms S Tolashe
- Ms L Molema
- Ms B Khan
- Mr P Thabethe
- Ms M Malapane

Civil Society Organisations:

- Mr MF Kekana (Chairperson)
- Ms TA Shange (Deputy Chairperson)
- Mr A Madela
- Ms M Monakali
- Ms RL Mdlalose
- Rev MO Xundu

Ms B DLAMINI, MP

MINISTER OF SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

DATE: 18 November 2010