BOARD NOTICE 152 OF 2010

COUNCIL FOR THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT ACT, 2000 (ACT NO. 43 OF 2000)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO SERVE ON THE COUNCIL FOR THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT (CBE)

Mr GQM Doidge, Minister of Public Works, has in terms of *the Council for the Built Environment Act, 2000 (Act No. 43 of 2000)* appointed the following persons to serve as council members on the Council for the Built Environment (CBE) for the term 03rd June 2010 to 02 June 2014.

NO	STATUTORY CATEGORY	APPOINTED MEMBERS
1.	Section 3(1)(a): Departmental of Public Works	Mr F Johnson
	Representative	
2.	Section 3(1)(b): State Representatives	Mr VV Mdwara
3.		Dr C. Ruiters
4.	Section 3(1)(c): Professional Representatives	Mr C Campbell
5.		Prof T Majozi
6.		Mr P Mashabane
7.		Ms PE Scott
8.		Mr HJ Van den Hoven
9.		Mr M Klapwijk
10.		Mr C Israelite
11.		Ms Z Mvusi
12.		Mr M Kubuzie
13.		Ms P Tau-Sekati
14.		Ms El Pieterse
15.		Mr GT Chaane
16.	Section 3(1)(d): Public Representatives	Mr LW Molobela
17.		Ms S Ngxongo
18.		Ms EX Kula-Ameyaw

Mr GQM Doidge, Minister of Public Works, has in terms of *the Council for the Built Environment Act, 2000 (Act No. 43 of 2000)* appointed the following person to serve as council member on the Council for the Built Environment (CBE) for the term 26th July 2010 to 02 June 2014.

NO	STATUTORY CATEGORY	APPOINTED MEMBERS
1.	Section 3(1)(d): Public Representatives	Mr DR Nkhwashu