GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 855 OF 2010

I, Gugile Nkwinti, the Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform, hereby publish the names of persons appointed to serve in the South African Council for Planners, as prescribed in Section 4(7) of the Planning Profession Act, Act 36 of 2002.

PERSONS APPOINTED TO SERVE IN THE COUNCIL IN TERMS OF SECTION 4

1 Urban Municipality nominee in terms of Section 4(1)(c):

Ms Nonceba Mbali Majeng

1 Rural Municipality nominee in terms of Section 4(1)(c):

Mr Ati Pantshwa

2 nominees representing Communities in terms of Section 4(1)(e):

Ms Nthato Gobodo

1 nominees from the private practice in terms of Section 4(1)(f):

Mr P Dacomb

Chairperson in terms of Section 4 (2) (a):

Ms N Ndonga

Deputy Chairperson in terms of Section 4 (2) (a):

Mr T Madima

NB: The date of proclamation of this notice shall be the date of appointment of each member.

Mr G Nkwinti

The Minister for Rural Development and Land Reform