NOTICE 834 OF 2010

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL HOUSING REGULATORY AUTHORITY (SHRA)

The Minister of Human Settlements appointed the members of the Council in terms of section 9(1) to (7) of the Social Housing Act, 2008 (Act No. 16, 2008).

The Department of Human Settlements hereby publishes for public information the names of the Council members for Social Housing Regulatory Authority (SHRA).

- 1. Ms Zohra Ebrahim (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr Gratitude Booysen (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Mr Ahmed Vawda
- 4. Ms Shanaaz Majiet
- 5. Ms Nontutuzelo Nogaga
- 6. Adv Collen Weapond
- 7. Ms Maphuti Lamola
- 8. Adv Seeng Ntsaba-Letele
- 9. Ms Sharon Trail

Enquiries:

Mr M Mngomezulu
Department of Human Settlements
Private Bag X644
PRETORIA

0001

Tel. (012) 421 1792

E-mail: morris.mngomezulu@dhs.gov.za