No. 540 15 May 2009

## APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL HOME BUILDERS REGISTRATION COUNCIL (NHBRC)

It is hereby notified for general information that the Minister of Housing has appointed the following persons to serve as members of the National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC) in accordance with section 4(1) of the Housing Consumer Protection Measures Act, 1998 (Act No. 95 of 1998):

Ms Sibongile Nene
Ms Sharon De Gois
Mr Cassim Kadwa
Dr Adam Goliger
Mr Mthembeni Mkhize
Mr Bangiso Mhlabeni
Mr Dina Maja
Ms Thandiwe Silinda
Mr Narain Kuljeeth
Mr Suping Paul Hlahane
Rev VC Mehana