GOVERNMENT NOTICES

THE PRESIDENCY

24 March 2009

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF THE BAOBAB

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the Rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 24155 of 06 December 2002.

The Order of the Baobab

Category II: Silver

No. 350

Irene Menell Roelf Petrus Meyer Ethel Normoyle Cyril Ramaphosa Aanon Michael Rosholt

Category III: Bronze

Masenyeki Priscilla Mokone (Posthumous) Khoza Elliot Mbuyisa Mgojo Malethola Maggie Nkwe Rashaka Frank Ratshitanga

No. 32055 3