## **BOARD NOTICE 143 OF 2008**

## SHORT-TERM INSURANCE ACT, 1998 (ACT NO. 53 OF 1998)

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE SHORT-TERM INSURANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Minister of Finance has, in terms of Section 6 of the Short-term Insurance Act 1998, appointed the following persons to be members of the Advisory Committee on Short-term Insurance from 01 October 2008 until 30 September 2011.

Mr Dube Tshidi (Chairperson)

Mr Jonathan Dixon (Deputy Chairperson)

Mr Mohammed Akoob

Ms Caroline Da Silva

Ms Sumarié Greybe

Mr Jeremy Leach

Mr Moses Moeletsi

Mr Junior Ngulube

Mr Jackson Raseroka

Mr Adam Samie

Ms Hermina Monama of the Financial Services Board will act as Secretary to the Committee.

Mr DP TSHIDI

REGISTRAR OF SHORT-TERM INSURANCE