CONTENTS · INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette No.

GENERAL NOTICE

Communications, Department of

General Notice

Broadcasting Act (4/1999): Appointment of non-executive members to the Board of the South African Broadcasting Corporation

30633

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 1815 OF 2007

THE PRESIDENCY

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION

It is hereby notified for general information that the President has under the powers vested in him by section 13 (1) of the Broadcasting Act, (Act No. 4 of 1999), as amended, appointed the following persons as non-executive members of the Board of the South African Broadcasting Corporation for a period of five (5) years with effect from 1 January 2008:

Ms K Mkhonza as Chairperson Ms F Lagadien Ms C Qunta as Deputy Chairperson Mr DK Golding Ms N Bulbulia Mr A Mbeki Mr B Khumalo Ms GT Serobe Adv P Tlakula Mr BP Vundla Ms A Gillwald Mr A Trikamjee

TM Mbeki **PRESIDENT**

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001

Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531