## GOVERNMENT NOTICES GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

## DEPARTMENT OF ARTS AND CULTURE DEPARTEMENT VAN KUNS EN KULTUUR

No. 936

12 October 2007

The Minister of Arts and Culture has appointed the following persons to serve on the new Board of the South African Library for the Blind (Blindlib) for the period 1 October 2007 to 30 September 2010:

Prof G H Fredericks

Mr A C Keyser

Dr M O Maguvhe

Ms S Maharaj

Ms M R Mphahlele

Mr M L Ntshani

Ms C A Popplestone

Ms J Wagner

Justice Z M Yacoob