No. 665

27 July 2007

BUREAU OF HERALDRY

REGISTRATION OF HERALDIC REPRESENTATIONS

The Bureau of Heraldry hereby gives notice in terms of section 10 of the Heraldry Act, 1962 (Act No. 18 of 1962), that the following have been registered:

(H4/3/1/3963). The flag of the Southern African Institute of Government Auditors, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/1/4075). Die badge of iMvula Quality Protection, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/1/4084). The medal of the Azwi Development Agency, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/2/740). The arms and heraldic banner of the Ditsobotla Local Municipality, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/2/800). The arms of the Mohokare Municipality, as published under Government Notice No. 958 of 2 October 2005.

(H4/3/2/813). The arms of the Lepelle-Nkumpi Local Municipality, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/4/769). The arms of Nobahle Mbali Felicia Tshabalala, as published under Government Notice No. 948 of 4 July 2003.

(H4/3/4/826). The arms of Johanna Catherina Gurney (Ferreira), as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/4/857). The arms of William Wilde Lotter, as published under Government Notice No. 1123 of 10 November 2006.

(H4/3/4/858). The arms of Jack Taynton Lotter, as published under Government Notice No. 1123 of 10 November 2006.

(H4/3/4/864). The arms of Luis Guillermo Fernandez Carreño, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/4/866). The arms of Umberto Tutinelli, as published under Government Notice No. 497 of 10 November 2006.

(H4/3/4/877). The arms of Tracy Edward Tucker, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.

(H4/3/4/878). The arms of Kevin Stewart Hean, as published under Government Notice No. 465 of 1 June 2007.