CONTENTS

No.	F	Page	Gazette No.
	Communications, Department of		
Gover	nment Notice		
4010			
515	Electronic Communications and Transactions Act, 2002 (Act No. 25 of 2002)		
	Electronic Communications and Transactions Act, 2002 (Act No. 25 of 2002) Notice of Appointment of Independent Selection Panel	2	30000
		2	30000

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

No. 515

22 JUNE 2007

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS AND TRANSACTIONS ACT, 2002 (ACT NO. 25 OF 2002)

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT SELECTION PANEL

By virtue of powers vested in me by section 62(2)(a) of the Electronic Communications and Transactions Act, 2002 (Act No. 25 of 2002), I, Dr. Ivy Matsepe-Casaburri, Minister of Communications, hereby appoint the following persons to serve on the Independent Selection Panel to recommend names of persons to be appointed to the Board of Directors of the .za Domain Name Authority:

- 1. Dr. Sebiletso Mokone-Matabane (Chairperson);
- 2. Mr. Mike Lawrie;
- 3. Ms. Zodwa Manase;
- 4. Mr. Allan Cawood; and
- 5. Mr. Solomon Ngubane.

Dr. Ivy Matsepe-Casaburri Minister of Communications